2022 Calendar of Events

IDAHO SENIOR GAMES 2022 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
   
Click on "2022 Event Information" for details
   
Wednesday Aug 3

Kick -off Event - BBQ
Kleiner Park 5:30
Shelter B1 by Senior Center

   
  Table Tennis
Saturday Aug 6 Softball
  5K/10K
   
Sunday  Aug 7 Softball
   
Thursday Aug 11 Golf
   
Friday Aug 12 Swimming

T&F - Hammer Throw
   
  Archery
  Basketball
Saturday Aug 13 Billiards
  Track & Field
   
Sunday Aug 14 Mtn Biking
   
Wednesday Aug 17 Cornhole Singles
   
Thursday Aug 18 Cornhole Doubles
   
Friday Aug 19 Racquetball
   
  Badminton
Saturday Aug 20 Bowling
  Cycling
  Racquetball
   
Sunday Aug 21 Bowling
  Cycling
   
Friday Aug 26 Pickleball
Saturday Aug 27 Pickleball
Sunday Aug 28 Pickleball
   
Friday Sept 9 Tennis
Saturday Sept 10 Tennis
Sunday Sept 11 Tennis
   
   
Triathlon - see schedule by events for details