2020 Event Calendar Events

 Click on "2020 Event Information" for details

Thursday July 30

Friday July 31

Saturday Aug 1

Bar - B - Q

Swimming

Table Tennis
Bocce
5K/10K Run/Walk

Wednesday Aug 5

Softball draft

Thursday Aug 6 Golf
Saturday Aug 8

Archery
Softball
Badminton

Sunday Aug 9 Softball
Friday Aug 14

Racquetball
Tennis

Saturday Aug 15

 


Sunday Aug 16

Racquetball
Track & Field
Bowling
Tennis

Bowling
Tennis

Friday Aug 21

Saturday Aug 22

Pickleball

Pickleball
Basketball
8 Ball Billiards
Cycling

Sunday Aug 23

Pickleball
Cycling
 

Triathlon - see schedule by events for details