2019 Calendar of Events

 Click on "2019 Schedule by Event" for details

Saturday Aug 3

Table Tennis
Cyling
Bocce
5K/10K Run/Walk


 

Sunday Aug 4

 

Wednesday Aug 7

Cycling
Basketball


Softball draft

Thursday Aug 8 Golf
Saturday Aug 10

8 Ball Pool
Shuffleboard
Archery
Softball

Sunday Aug 11 Shuffleboard
Softball
Friday Aug 16

Racquetball
Tennis

Saturday Aug 17

 

 


Sunday Aug 18

Racquetball
Track & Field
Bowling
Badminton
Tennis


Bowling
Tennis

Friday Aug 23

Pickleball

Sunday Aug 25

Pickleball
 

Triathlon - see schedule by events for details