2018 Calendar of Events - Tentative

 Click on "2018 Schedule of Events" for details

Friday Aug 3

Swimming

Saturday Aug 4

5K/10K
Table Tennis
Cyling
Bocce

Sunday Aug 5 Cycling
Thursday Aug 9 Golf
Saturday Aug 11

Tri-Athlon
8 Ball Pool
Basketball
Shuffleboard
Archery

Sunday Aug 12 Shuffleboard
Friday Aug 17 Racquetball

Saturday Aug 18

 

 

Sunday Aug 19

Racquetball
Track & Field
Bowling
Badminton
Power Walk

Bowling

Friday Aug 24

Pickleball

Saturday Aug 25

Pickleball
Tennis

Sunday Aug 26

Pickleball
Tennis

   
Saturday & Sunday   TBA                           Softball