2017 Calendar

 Click on "2017 Schedule of Events" for details

Friday Aug 4

Swimming

Saturday Aug 5

Track &Field

Table Tennis

Archery

Cycling

Sunday Aug 6 Cycling
Thursday Aug 10 Golf
Saturday Aug 12

Triathlon

Basketball

Bocce Ball

Shuffleboard

Sunday Aug 13 Shuffleboard
Friday Aug 18 Pickleball
Saturday Aug 19

5k/10k

Pickleball

Billiards

Bowling

Sunday Aug 20

Bowling

Pickleball

   
Friday Aug 25

Tennis

Racquetball

Saturday Aug 26

Tennis

Racquetball

Badminton

Sunday Aug 27

Tennis

Saturday & Sunday Sept 16-17                          Softball